APIA Board of Directors

The current APIA Board of Directors, following the conclusion of the February 2017 AGM, are:

  • Philip Smith - Chair
  • Matsuzaki Yoshinobu - Vice-Chair
  • Ole Jacobsen - Secretary
  • Raphael Ho - Treasurer
  • Jian Zhang
  • Gavin Tweedie
  • Aftab Siddiqui

The Board of Directors meets approximately once per month, either by telephone conference, or in person at one of the many Internet conferences or events which take place in the region.

Resolutions from the board meetings are now available online.